JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.



2019 Summer Reading 

Faculty and Staff

Nathaniel Smith
Michael McSweeney
Audra Williams
Leia Richardson
Andrea Mooney
Alexandra Lynch-DiSorbo
Heather Lombardo
Katherine Crosby
Maura Correa
Christine Clawson
Jennifer Baskin

Links and Forms

Our Schools
Welcome! Please sign in:

Forgot Password?

Site Search
Reading Memorial High School
Walter S. Parker Middle School
Arthur W. Coolidge Middle School
Wood End Elementary School
Joshua Eaton Elementary School
J. Warren Killam Elementary School
Birch Meadow Elementary School
Alice M. Barrows Elementary School
Rise Preschool