JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Class of 2023

Grade 10 News & Information  

 

 

Class of 2023 News

Check with your teachers for specific class supplies.

Welcome Class of 2023

Mr. Murray, Assistant Principal
craig.murray@reading.k12.ma.us

To contact the office secretary:

Kathy McConnell

Guidance

Lynna Williams, Director of Guidance                       
Lynna.williams@reading.k12.ma.us               
781-944-8200, Ext. 19811                                   
A - Benassi

                     

Ryan Sacco
Ryan.sacco@reading.k12.ma.us
781-944-8200, Ext. 19817                                    
Beneke – Dillon
 

Katherine Miele                                                

Katherine.Miele@reading.k12.ma.us              
781-944-8200, Ext. 19816                                   
DiNapoli – Hennessy 
 

Lauren Meader                                              
Lauren.meader@reading.k12.ma.us            

 781-944-8200, Ext. 19815   
Holt – McDonough
Heroux - Morrow

                                                                         

Steven Kennedy                                               
Steven.kennedy@reading.k12.ma.us             

 781-944-8200, Ext. 19814                                 
McEvan – Savino

                                                                       
Maura Keefe                                                     
Maura.keefe@reading.k12.ma.us                   

781-944-8200, Ext. 19842                                 
Schromm - Yurewicz 

Our Schools
Welcome! Please sign in:

Forgot Password?

Site Search
District
Reading Memorial High School
Walter S. Parker Middle School
Arthur W. Coolidge Middle School
Wood End Elementary School
Joshua Eaton Elementary School
J. Warren Killam Elementary School
Birch Meadow Elementary School
Alice M. Barrows Elementary School
Rise Preschool