JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Class of 2021

Grade 12 News & Information  

 

 

Class of 2021 News

Check with your teachers for specific class supplies

Welcome Class of 2021!

Mr. Murray, Assistant Principal
craig.murray@reading.k12.ma.us

To contact the office secretary:

Kathy McConnell

Guidance

Lynna Williams, Director of Guidance                       
Lynna.williams@reading.k12.ma.us               
781-944-8200, Ext. 19811                                   
Aborn - Berlin
                     

Ryan Sacco
Ryan.sacco@reading.k12.ma.us
781-944-8200, Ext. 19817                                    
 Biggart – DiRienzo  
 

Katherine Miele                                                

Katherine.Miele@reading.k12.ma.us              
781-944-8200, Ext. 19816                                   
Donofrio – Howie
 

Lauren Meader                                              
Lauren.meader@reading.k12.ma.us            

 781-944-8200, Ext. 19815   
Hugo – Mejail
                                                                         

Steven Kennedy                                               
Steven.kennedy@reading.k12.ma.us             

 781-944-8200, Ext. 19814                                 
 Merry – Rountree
                                                                       

Maura Keefe                                                     
Maura.keefe@reading.k12.ma.us                   

781-944-8200, Ext. 19842                                 
Ryan – Ziegler

Our Schools
Welcome! Please sign in:

Forgot Password?

Site Search
District
Reading Memorial High School
Walter S. Parker Middle School
Arthur W. Coolidge Middle School
Wood End Elementary School
Joshua Eaton Elementary School
J. Warren Killam Elementary School
Birch Meadow Elementary School
Alice M. Barrows Elementary School
Rise Preschool